Borough Council



  Clentin C. Martin, President – Term Ends 1/3/2022
Thomas Yarnell, Vice President – Term Ends 1/3/2022
Jamie Bartley – Term Ends 1/6/2020
Brandon Costello – Term Ends 1/6/2020
David Kelsey– Term Ends 1/3/2022
Kathy Logan– Term Ends 1/3/2022
Michael Rosensteel – Term Ends 1/6/2020

Kevin Fajt, Mayor – Term Ends 1/3/2022

To download additional information, click on the links below:

Regular Council Mtg Notice 2018


Council Meeting Minutes
Public Comment Policy
2018 Budget
Elective Office in Local Government Handbook
Open Meetings Handbook