Community Park Commission

The Community Park Commission was created by Council with the adoption of Ordinance No. 2014-08 on October 13, 2014.  The Commission is charged with the responsibility of preserving the appearance and safety of the South Greensburg Community Park by making recommendations to Borough Council.  Commission members serve a three-year term and are appointed by Borough Council.

Deb Muse, Chairperson
John Lewis
Kathy Logan (appointed 5/8/2017)


To download additional information, click on the links below:

Meeting Schedule
Ordinance No 2014-08

2017 Meeting Schedule